It’s Hard To Find A Friend

Pedro The Lion

Record Details


01. Of Up and Coming Monarchs
02. The Longer I Lay Here
03. Big Trucks
04. Suspect Fled the Scene
05. Bad Diary Days
06. The Longest Winter
07. When They Really Get to Know You They Will Run
08. Of Minor Profits and Their Prostitute Wives
09. The Bells
10. Secret of the Easy Yoke
11. The Well
12. Promise