Dark Sacred Night

David Bazan

Record Details


01. All I Want For Christmas
02.Happy Xmas (War is Over)
03. Away In A Manger
04. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
05. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day
06. Jingle Bells
07. Silent Night
08. Long Way Around The Sea
09. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Wish My Kids Were Here